Big Changes at The Trucking Blog

This week I will be making some changes to The Trucking Blog. I have found it necessary to change hosting companies that hosts this blog. I have used Blogger for over a year for my blog and it has worked out well. Because of several issues including the increased popularity of the site, storage and media management, I will be host this blog on a service that offers me more freedom with bringing quality posts and items to the trucking community. It will streamline my site and make it more accessable to everyone.

The new web address or URL will be www.TruckDriver.ws. Be sure to note the domain is a .WS and not a .COM site. Please bookmark my site for future visits.

I will continue to use the Blogger service and the url truckingblog.blogspot.com for the time being. I will make duplicate post’s at each site.

Thanks for reading and be safe!

JB

Leave a Reply

