The Trucking Blog

The Trucking Blog
Welcome to The Trucking Blog! In the next few weeks I will be developing a trucking blog to respond to trends, ideas, thoughts, laws and other topics facing the professional truck driver.I am currently a regional truck driver in the Pacific Northwest. I have been in the industry for 8 years. I am a former firefighter and have driven a variety of trucks and equipment.

Please sign up for this blog in your RSS reader and participate in my discussion often.

From time to time I will be posting links and ideas to help make life on the road a little more enjoyable for the professional truck driver.

One comment

  1. I just read your article on how we can all help each other in the trucking business. I agree completely. I am a broker with Vision Transportation Services. I would like to highly recommend their services. Todd Davy has been in buisiness since 1997, and always operates with integrity and honesty. Even better than that, he is extremely knowlegeable in the trucking industry, and is easy to work with. He finds and hooks up trucker with loads quickly, and knows how to negotiate with brillance. Todd and his wife are also friends of mine (before I started working for them). They are great people, fun to work with. If you are a trucker, or someone needing loads moved, I would highly recommend Vision Transportation Services. You can reach Todd at…todd.visiontransportation@yahoo.com, or you can reach me at kathy.visiontransportation@yahoo.com. We are honest people that want to provide a good service to all.

Leave a Reply

